• OCC Collection Week
  • Christmas is Real
  • Awana Clubs
  • Worship AMIGOS
  • Celebrate Recovery
  • REACH people with the gospel of Jesus Christ
  • TEACH people the truths of the Word of God
  • MINISTER to people with the Love of Christ
  • MULTIPLY God's Kingdom by making disciples of Jesus Christ
13214 Holtville Road, Deatsville, AL 36022 | 334.569.2482
Meet Our Staff

 

Shane Russell
Lead Pastor

shane.russell@shoalcreekchurch.org
334.569.2482


  
 
Gene DeVaughn
Associate Pastor of Education and Youth

gene.devaughn@shoalcreekchurch.org
334.569.2482


 
Randy Cherry
Minister of Music

randy.cherry@shoalcreekchurch.org
334.569.2482


  
 
Jessica Jewell
Preschool and Children's Ministry Director

jessica.jewell@shoalcreekchurch.org
334.569.2482


 
Jason Mulcahy
Minister of Evangelism and Missions

jason.mulcahy@shoalcreekchurch.org
334.569.2482


  
 
Tammy Armstrong
Ministry Assistant

tammy.armstrong@shoalcreekchurch.org
334.569.2482


 
Tony Scarbrough
Operations Ministry Director

tony.scarbrough@shoalcreekchurch.org
334.569.2482


Website Design Company | WideNet