Contact Us

 
 
 
 
 

STAFF EMAILS

Lead Pastor
Shane Russell
shane.russell@shoalcreekchurch.org

Associate Pastor of Education and Youth
Gene DeVaughn
gene.devaughn@shoalcreekchurch.org

Minister of Music
Randy Cherry
randy.cherry@shoalcreekchurch.org

Preschool & Children’s Ministry Director
Jessica Jewell
jessica.jewell@shoalcreekchurch.org

Minister of Evangelism and Missions
Jason Mulcahy
jason.mulcahy@shoalcreekchurch.org

Ministry Assistant
Tammy Armstrong
tammy.armstrong@shoalcreekchurch.org

Operations Ministry Director
Tony Scarbrough
tony.scarbrough@shoalcreekchurch.org

Library Ministry
Librarian Marty Woodall
martybooks1@juno.com
library@shoalcreekchurch.org

Shoal Creek Baptist Church

13214 Holtville Road
Deatsville, AL 36022
334.569.2482
 

GET IN TOUCH

Array